Rural Health Innovation Collaborative

Transforming the Education of Current and Future Healthcare Professionals

RHIC Board of Directors

Steve Holman
CEO, Union Health System
RHIC Board President

Taihung Peter Duong
Director, IU School of Medicine - Terre Haute
RHIC Board Vice President

Lea Anne Crooks
Chancellor, Ivy Tech Community College - Wabash Valley
RHIC Board Secretary

Terry Warren
CEO, Valley Professionals Community Health Centers
RHIC Board Treasurer

Mel Burks
CEO, Hamilton Center
RHIC Board Member

Dottie King
President, Saint Mary of the Woods College
RHIC Board Member

Christopher Olsen
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, ISU
RHIC Board President

Caroline Mallory
Dean, College of Health and Human Services ISU
RHIC Board Member, Ex-Officio

Trudy Rupska
CEO, VNA & Hospice of the Wabash Valley
RHIC Board Member, Ex-Officio

Jackie Mathis
Executive Director, West Central Indiana AHEC
RHIC Board Member, Ex-Officio

Jack Jaeger
Executive Director, RHIC
RHIC Board Member, Ex-Officio